Conference Committee

General Chairs

Qinping zhao,

Beihang University,China

general_chairs@ismar19.org



Yongtian Wang, 

Beijing Institute of Technology,China

general_chairs@ismar19.org



Henry BL Duh,

La Trode University,Australia

general_chairs@ismar19.org






Science & Technology Chairs

Shimin Hu,

Tsinghua University,China

scitech_chairs@ismar19.org


Joseph L. Gabbard,

Virginia Tech, US

scitech_chairs@ismar19.org


Jens Grubert, 

Coburg University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Germany

scitech_chairs@ismar19.org


Stefanie Zollmann,  

University of Otago,New Zealand

scitech_chairs@ismar19.org


Exhibition &Demos Chairs

Dongdong Weng,

Beijing Institute of Technology,China

demo_chairs@ismar19.org

exhibition_chairs@ismar19.org



Yong Hu, 

Beihang University,China

demo_chairs@ismar19.org

exhibition_chairs@ismar19.org


Yihua Bao,

Beijing Film Acadamy,China

demo_chairs@ismar19.org

exhibition_chairs@ismar19.org








Finance Chairs

Yue Liu, 

Beijing Institute of Technology,China

finance_chairs@ismar19.org


Registration Chairs

Jinyuan Jia, 

Tongji University,China

registration_chairs@ismar19.org


Local Organization Chairs

Xun Luo,

Tianjin University Of 

Technology,China

local_organization_chairs@

ismar19.org


Workshops/Tutorials Chairs

Bin Zhou,

Beihang University,China

wt_chairs@ismar19.org


Xubo Yang,

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

wt_chairs@ismar19.org


Maki Sugimoto, 

Keio University, Japan

wt_chairs@ismar19.org

Doctoral Forum Chairs

Kai Xu, 

ChinaNational University of Defense Technology, China.

dc_chairs@ismar19.org


Feng Xu ,

Tsinghua University ,China

dc_chairs@ismar19.org


Christian Richardt,

University of Bath,UK

dc_chairs@ismar19.org



Posters Chairs

Yanwen Guo,

Nanjing University,China

posters_chairs@ismar19.org


Xueying Qin,

Shandong University,China

posters_chairs@ismar19.org


Andres Navarro,

ICESI University, Colombia

posters_chairs@ismar19.org


Stephanie Maxwell,

Rochester Institute of Technology, United States

posters_chairs@ismar19.org


Slam Challenge Chairs

Guofeng Zhang, 

Zhejiang University,China

challenge_chairs@ismar19.org


Jing Chen,

Beijing Institute of Technology,China

challenge_chairs@ismar19.org


Publications Chairs

Lili Wang, 

Beihang University,China

publications_chairs@ismar19.org


TVCG Liaison

Dieter Schmalstieg, 

TU Graz, Austria

tvcg_liaison@ismar19.org


Student Volunteer Chairs

Han Jiang, 

Beihang University,China

sv_chairs@ismar19.org


Pitch-Your-Lab Session Chairs

Weitao Song, 

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

pitchyourlab@ismar19.org


Sponsorship Chairs

Yue Liu, 

Beijing Institute of Technology,China

sponsorship_chairs@ismar19.org



Christine Perey

PEREY Research & Consulting

sponsorship_chairs@ismar19.org


Zhi Wang,

CVRVT,China

sponsorship_chairs@ismar19.org

Mark Billinghurst, 

University of South Australia, Australia

sponsorship_chairs@ismar19.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Publicity Chairs

Junxiao Xue,

Zhengzhou University,China

publicity_chairs@ismar19.org


Xiaohui Yang

Hebei University, China

publicity_chairs@ismar19.org


Student-Fair Session Chairs

Mark Billinghurst, 

University of South Australia, Australia

Beijing Night Chairs

Dewen Cheng, 

Beijing Institute of Technology,China

beijingnight@ismar19.org


Miao Wang, 

Beihang University,China

beijingnight@ismar19.org


Yunji Chen,

Institute of Computing Technology Chinese Academy of ScienceChina

beijingnight@ismar19.org


Video Chairs

Ling Zou, 

Beijing Film Academy, China

video_chairs@ismar19.org


Edwin Lobo,

Tianjin University of Techonology, China

video_chairs@ismar19.org


Web Chairs

Xingce Wang,

Beijing Normal University,China

web_chairs@ismar19.org


Accessibility Chair

Fengjun Zhang,

Institute of Software Chinese Academy of Sciences,China

Sponsors

DIAMOND Platinum GOLD SILVER BRONZE