Contacts

General Chairs

general_chairs@ismar19.org

Science & Technology Chairs

scitech_chairs@ismar19.org

Finance Chairs

finance_chairs@ismar19.org

local organization chairs

local_organization_chairs@ismar19.org

Exhibition Chairs

exhibition_chairs@ismar19.org

Registration Chairs

registration_chairs@ismar19.org

Slam Challenge Chairs

challenge_chairs@ismar19.org

Posters Chairs

posters_chairs@ismar19.org

Doctoral Forum Chairs

dc_chairs@ismar19.org

Workshops/Tutorials Chairs

wt_chairs@ismar19.org

Publications Chairs

publications_chairs@ismar19.org

TVCG Liaison

tvcg_liaison@ismar19.org

Student Volunteer Chairs

sv_chairs@ismar19.org

Pitch-Your-Lab Session Chairs

pitchyourlab@ismar19.org

Publicity Chairs

publicity_chairs@ismar19.org

Web Chairs

web_chairs@ismar19.org

Video Chairs

video_chairs@ismar19.org

BeijingNight

beijingnight@ismar19.org

Office

office@ismar19.org

Demos Chairs

demo_chairs@ismar19.org

Sponsorship_Chairs

sponsorship_chairs@ismar19.org


Sponsors

DIAMOND Platinum GOLD SILVER BRONZE